get it here:
release date:

March 19, 2009


Fellows & Hypocrites

  • Fellows & Hypocrites
  • Grain of Truth
  • Flowers
  • The Special Thing
  • No Tomorrow
  • Amarganth
  • Your Silent Goodbye
  • Wherever you are
  • Don't show me the way back home
  • Farewell

reload was
Marco Schwarz {Vocals}
Christian Reinl {Guitars, Vocals}
Felix Fischer {Guitars}
Frank Hartig {Bass}
Marcus Lipperer {Drums}

all songs written & arranged by reload
mixed by Christoph Binder & Christoph Beyerlein
mastered by Christoph Beyerlein, Separate Sound Studio www.separatesoundstudio.de
recorded by Jan Gottschalk, Caipirol Studio www.caipirolstudio.de
album design by Thomas Gugel, three-seconds www.three-seconds.de
photography by Herbert Reinl

No Comments

Comments are closed.